The Sound of Club Depot


House Grooves Vol.1     


Mixed @ my Homebase/Borken only Vinyl Summer 2011
Track Collection
02.Wahoo - Make'em Shake it
03.Miller&Connor - Come Together
04.Peppermint Jam Allstars - Check it out
05.Moby - Bodyrock
06.Fernet Branco - Boogie like Disco
07.Misha Daniels -
08.Boys Analogue - The Light
09.Dismissed - Test Tube Baby
10.Bootleg - Maneater
11.Male Funk - Goldfield EP
12.Those Guys - I walk alone
13.Dukes of Sluca - Bodyrock
14.JJ Flores&Steve Smooth - Release
15.Diego Ray - Superhero
16.C-mos - Calling all Cars
17.Bootleg - Blue Running

Autor Funk Tronic external
Webseite Webseite external
Downloads 43
Dateigröße 82.46 MB
Pinit Fg En Rect Red 20

© 2019 Depot Sound