The Sound of Club Depot


House Grooves Vol.3     

Let's do it in da Disco

Mixed@Thaffect's Homezone -August 2013
1.Intro Clemens Rumpf&David A. Tobin
2.Conga Squad – Sunblast
3.Alliance Ethnik – Respect
4.Disco Ball'z – Down to the Ground
5.Deep Criminal – Love at first Sight
6.Dirty Swingers – Tokyo Madness
7.Dj Zimmo – Mine once again
8.The Phantoms Revenge – Absolute ego riot
9.Sonny Fodera – Need a big House
10.Phunk Investigation – Novecento 70s
11.Phntm – Keep on groovin
12.Go Go Bizkit – Chuck Norris
13.Yan – gonna get you high
14.Crussen – Ain't got no Melody
15.Dj Funsko – Call me Disco
16.Dj Las K&Umberto Lumber – Picnic King
17.Disko Junkie – Give me your love
18.Andrew M&Peter Kharma – Jetlag
19.Audio Jacker&Dj Zimmo – Close my Eyes
20.Disko Junkie&Audio Jacker – Is it?
21.Frenssu – I see your eyes
22.Dj Funsko – Funky Funsko
23.Time Takers – My old Piano
24.Geisha – Shine
25.Jackin Box – Callin to ya
26.Le Babar – Up da Phunk
27.J Paul Getto – Kill the Kandle
28.Galaktic Nights – Make you Freak
29.Fer Br&Thermo – Funk Connection
30.Dj Mes&Charles Feelgood – My Life
31.Ben Delay&Till West – Together
32.Disko Junkie – Love you feel
33.Chris Love – Bang to the Boogie
34.Dj Zimmo – Disco Days
35.Dj Dan – Disco Dancing
36.Cajmere&Gene Farris – The Inside
37.Yeshua Murillo – Listen up
38.Turntable Mafia – What you see
39.French Connection – Superman
40.Seamus Haji pres Big Bang Theory – Hold it now
41.Yakka – You turn me
42.Warren Paul – Goes down
43.Alex Herrera – LAX
44.Dj Dan&Dj Mes – Don't hold back
45.Jackin Box – Move on
46.Dj Rydel – Very Disco
47.Dj Zimmo – Let's Dance
48.Chris Love – Call yo Mama
49.Chris Love – Humpty Dance
50.Dj Zimmo – Disco Works
51.J Paul Getto – Keep it Raw
52.Fer Br – Decadance li
53.My NameE – The Big Apple
54.Le Babar vs Bastian van Shiel – Nobody Theme
55.Mark Funk&Wise D&Kobe – Mr Funk
56.R.E.D – Do you feel it
57.Liquid Gold – Dance yourself Dizzy
58.Valy – Funk me i'm Famous
59.Skibblez – Next Friday
60.Outro Dj Self – Old Skool Junkie Tool

Autor Funk Tronic external
Webseite Webseite external
Downloads 39
Dateigröße 173.78 MB
Pinit Fg En Rect Red 20

© 2019 Depot Sound