The Sound of Club Depot


House Grooves Vol.8     

Spring Feelings

Mixed@my Homezone - 13.05.17 - Pioneer Cdj's

1. Cause&Affect - Pushy Pushy(Original Mix)
2. De'lacy - Hideaway (Jerome Robins Simple Bootleg Mix)
3. Oliver Desmet - Just like Heaven (Joshua Heath Remix)
4. Paco Maroto - How's Things (Paco Maroto Remix)
5. Sean Finn - Riders on the Storm (Crazibiza Remix)
6. Sonny Fodera - Flamboyant (Original Mix)
7. Those Pesky Kids - As long as i got you (Original Mix)
8. Treasure Fingers - Take my Hand (Victory Radio Edit)
9. Sonny Fodera - Got Love (Original Mix)
10. Hugo van Dyck - Give my Love a try (Leon du Star Remix)
11. Sonny Fodera - Something Special (Original Mix)
12. Kevin McKay - What you want (J Paul Getto Classic Mix)
13. Tete de la Course - A Walk in Harlem (J Paul Getto Remix)
14. Andrew M&Peter Kharma - From Disco to Disco (Slicerboys Mix)
15. Dj Mes - The Real Deal (Original Mix)
16. Dj Dan - Back the Funk up (Original Mix)

Autor Funk Tronic external
Webseite Webseite external
Downloads 59
Dateigröße 109.41 MB
Pinit Fg En Rect Red 20

© 2019 Depot Sound